Maryland PTA
Loading

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact the Maryland PTA

Maryland PTA

5 Central Avenue
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410.760.6221

1-800-707-7972
410.760.6344 -
Fax

 

 

Powered by 123ContactForm | Report abuse

MDPTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President
Latisha Corey
President@mdpta.org
President Elect
Edna Harvin Battle
PresidentElect@mdpta.org
Treasurer
Alexandria Briggs-Blake
Treasurer@mdpta.org
Secretary
Monica Chestnut

Secretary@mdpta.org

VP for Leadership Development
Earnest Moore
VPLeadership@mdpta.org
VP for Advocacy
Marla Posey-Moss
VPadvocacy@mdpta.org
VP for Councils
Deborah Demery vpcouncils@mdpta.org
Bylaws Committee Chair
Nicole Sedgwick
Bylaws@mdpta.org
Policy & Procedures Committee Chair
Michael Sedgwick
Policy@mdpta.org
Membership Committee Chair
Sarah Mugo
Membership@mdpta.org
Federal Legislative Committee Chair
Aimee Freeman
FedLegislation@mdpta.org
Arts in Education Committee Chair
Traci Tatum
ArtsinEducation@mdpta.org
Extension & Field Services Committee Chair
  Extension@mdpta.org

Diversity & Inclusion Committe Chair

Frances Frost Diversity@mdpta.org
COUNTY COUNCIL PRESIDENTS & REPRESENTATIVES
Allegany County
Allegany@mdpta.org
Allison Pickard
AnneArundel@mdpta.org
Deborah Brown
BaltimoreCity@mdpta.org
Jayne Lee
Baltimore@mdpta.org
Calvert@mdpta.org
Frederick County Traci Tatum Frederick@mdpta.org
Harford County Sandra Monaco Harford@mdpta.org`
Howard County Vicky Cutroneo Howard@mdpta.org
Montgomery County Lynn Harris Montgomery@mdpta.org
Prince Grorge's County    
Wicomico County Ben Brumbley wicomico@mdpta.org