Maryland PTA


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

About the Maryland PTA

Our Current Officers 2017 - 2019

President - Latisha Corey
President Elect -  Edna Harvin Battle
Treasurer - Vacant
Secretary - Monica Chestnut
VP for Advcocay - Marla Posey-Moss
VP for Leadership - Earnest Moore
VP for Councils - Deborah Demery

  History of the PTA
  Why PTA?
  What is the National PTA?
  How can I join?
  Who belongs to the PTA?
  How can I benefit?
  What does it cost?